© 2018 by Polaris Intermodal. Site by Skigital

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

CHARLESTON

APPLY for Charleston

Terminal Manager

Maggie Jackson

Maggie.Jackson@polarisintermodal.com

MIAMI

APPLY for Miami

Terminal Manager

Vito Adragna

Vito.Adragna@polarisintermodal.com

NEW YORK

APPLY for New York/New Jersey

Terminal Manager

Andy Bramowicz Andy.Bramowicz@polarisintermodal.com

NORFOLK

APPLY for Norfolk

Terminal Manager

Jim Kozak 

Jim.Kozak@polarisintermodal.com

ATLANTA

APPLY for Atlanta

Terminal Manager

Jessica Duncan

Jessy.Duncan@polarisintermodal.com

PHILADELPHIA

APPLY for Philadelphia

Terminal Manager

Diane Smith

Diane.Smith@polarisintermodal.com

WILMINGTON

APPLY for Wilmington

Terminal Manager

Bernadette Rock 

Bernadette.Rock@polarisintermodal.com